Bukaka Mandiri Sejahtera

PT Bukaka Mandiri Sejahtera is a subsidiary whose 95% of its shares is owned by the Company. Established in 2012, the Last Amendment Deed of BMS No. 04 dated 24 April 24, 2019, has obtained approval in the Amended Articles of Association No. AHU-0027738. AH.01.02 of 2019 dated 21 May 2019, PT Bukaka Mandiri Sejahtera runs industrial and trade businesses that include mining processing industry and ferro nickel mining trade business.


PT Bukaka Mandiri Sejahtera acquired 51.00% of shares of PT Mitra Karya Agung Lestari on February 24, 2016, which was ratified based on Deed of Shareholder Resolution No. 35 signed before Notary Charles, S.H., M.Kn.


Members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of BMS as of 31 December 2021 are as follow:


President Commissioner : Achmad Kalla
Commissioner : Suhaeli Kalla
President Director : Irsal Kamarudin
Director : Saptiastuti Hapsari
Director : Sofiah Balfas